MusicZed Music

KB – Family Reunion Full Album | Mp3 Download

Download KB – Family Reunion Full Album

Nexus Music CEO And Also K Amy Manager KB Killer Beats Finally Unleashes His Much Anticipated Album Tagged “Family Reunion”.The Entire Album Was Mixed And Mastered By Himself.


01. KB – Nothing Over Family Ft. Jae Cash X T-Sean X Tiye P X Frank Ro [Download]

02. KB Ft. Chile One Mr. Zambia – Dear Baby Mama

03. KB – Ordinary Lover Acoustic Ft. Frank Ro X Terry [Download]

04. KB – My Diary 12 Ft. Krytic X Bobby East X Kiss B X Kopola Pastor

05. KB – I don’t Need You Ft. Elisha Long X Michael Brown X F Jay X Frank Ro

06. KB – You Lied to me Ft. Terry

07. KB – Dear Younger Me Ft. Killa X LJ Mojo X Umusepela Crown

08. KB – Pamodzi Ft. Mr. Dab X Michael Brown

09. KB – Say it Again Ft. Carlos X Mr. Dab

Stream The Album Below!!!


Entrepreneur, Passionate blogger

Related Articles