Home » Albums » Ace Trap – Broke Boys (Stream EP )

Ace Trap – Broke Boys (Stream EP )

Ace Trap – Broke Boys EP Mp3 Download


Prepare to be enthralled as Headphone Music’s signed singer and songwriter, Ace Trap, unveils his much-anticipated debut EP titled “Broke Boys.” This 9-track project showcases Ace Trap’s versatility and artistry, offering listeners a captivating journey through his musical landscape.

Featuring 3 guest artists, namely Umusepela Crown, Y Celeb, and Xain, each track on the EP brings a unique flavor and perspective to the table. From hard-hitting verses to infectious melodies, Ace Trap and his collaborators deliver a masterful blend of lyricism and musicality that is sure to resonate with fans.

Track 9 of the EP stands out with its collaboration with Beatfrik, a talented producer whose contributions add depth and dimension to the project.

Don’t miss the opportunity to experience the magic of the “Broke Boys” EP as Ace Trap establishes himself as a rising star in the Zambian music scene.

Check Out Ace Trap – Broke Boys Ep Tracklist Below;

  1. Ace Trap ft. Y Celeb – Abanensu [DOWNLOAD]
  2. Ace Trap – Gangsta [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Ace Trap – Icilimba [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Ace Trap ft. Xain – Broke Boys [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Ace Trap – Call Me [DOWNLOAD]
  6. Ace Trap – Friends [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Ace Trap ft. Umusepela Chile – Ukulowa [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Ace Trap – Don’t Leave Me Hanging [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Ace Trap ft. BeatFrik – Malibu [DOWNLOAD]

We don’t own rights to the song you’re downloading. Respect copyrights and support artists by using legitimate sources. Thank you.


You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.